Do you know who jeffree star is?

Jeffree Star born Jeffrey Lynn Steininger Jr.; November 15, 1985 is an American Internet celebrity, beauty YouTuber, makeup artist, model, entrepreneur, and singer-songwriter. He is the founder and owner of Jeffree Star Cosmetics.