How long do you cook half pound turkey?

At 350 degrees, you must cook unstuffed turkey for at least 30 minutes per pound. If you are speaking of ground turkey, it depends on how thick it is. Cook it until it no longer shows any pink color when pierced. It should be an off white color when done.

---

The standard for cooking turkey is 13 minutes at 350° per pound.