What is godzilla milenium?

The Millennium Series is a term used for films in the Godzilla series released from 1999 to 2004. They include Godzilla 2000, Godzilla vs. Megaguirus, Godzilla, Mothra and King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack, Godzilla Against Mechagodzilla, Godzilla: Tokyo SOS, & Godzilla: Final Wars.