What's the world's largest pickle?

Daniel Tomelin of Kelowna, British Columbia (Canada), grew the longest cucumber on record at 44.5" (113 cm) in 2015 which he subsequently pickled, also making it the largest pickle in the world - a category that had not previously existed.