Who plays as luca?

Jacob Tremblay plays the animated character Luca. At only 14 years old, Jacob Tremblay has become one of the hardest-working and critically praised performers of his generation since his breakout role in 2015’s heart-wrenching, Oscar-winning A24 drama Room.