Can you give me an example of an oxymoron?

An oxymoron is a self-contradicting word or group of words such as alone together.

---

Oxymorons like “seriously funny,” “original copy,” “plastic glasses,” and “clearly confused” juxtapose opposing words next to one another, but their ability to make sense despite their opposing forces adds wit to writing.