Who is andre drummond?

Andre Drummond is a professional NBA basketball player. In 2022, he is playing for the Chicago Bulls. He previously played for: Brooklyn Nets, Philadelphia 76ers, Los Angeles Lakers, Cleveland Cavaliers, & Detroit Pistons. He played collegiate basketball at the University of Connecticut.