What's the longest human can hold their breath?

Most of us have seen how long we can hold our breath underwater - but Budimir Šobat (Croatia) has proven he's unrivalled at the skill. On 27 March 2021, he broke the record for the longest time breath held voluntarily (male) with a staggering time of 24 minutes 37.36 seconds.