Who won academy awards in gone with the wind?

Gone with the Wind won eight academy awards, including Best Supporting Actress (Olivia de Havilland, Hattie McDaniel), Best Picture (David O. Selznick), Best Director (Victor Fleming), and Best Actress (Vivien Leigh)