Who is the quarterback that played with randy moss?

Brad Johnson, Randall Cunningham, Jeff George, Daunte Culpepper, Todd Bouman, Gus Frerotte, Kerry Collins, Andrew Walter, Tom Brady, Matt Cassel, Brett Favre, Alex Smith, Colin Kaepernick, Vince Young, Aaron Brooks, Spergon Wynn, Rusty Smith