What's the difference between a cigarette and a cigar?

Think of it like fuel for an engine. A Cigarette is Regular Garbage; There is very little actual Petroleum but filled with additives and other fillers like Hexane. A Cigar is Premium Gas; Almost Pure Petrol, free of additives and fillers, smoother performance; But it costs more for the real thing.

---

A cigar is basically a bunch of tobacco rolled up in more tobacco and smoked. Pretty much like a large-bowled pipe without the pipe. The smoke is strong but not stinging. A cigarette is a tobacco, licorice, and saltpeter rolled in paper. It burns much hotter, and the smoke does more lung damage.