Can guinea pigs have romaine lettuce?

Yes. Fresh vegetables can be offered once a day and should be equivalent to about one cup total per guinea pig per dayLeafy greens like romaine lettuce, spinach, kale or parsley should comprise the bulk of your pig's fresh produce.