What is the northern most city in alaska?

Barrow is the Northernmost city of the state of Alaska and is located north of the Arctic Circle. Nearby Point Barrow is the country's northernmost point. Barrow's population was 4,212 at the 2010 census.

---

Barrow, it's perched at the edge of the Artic Ocean where Beaufort and Chukchi seas meet