What is s. k. s. k. s. k. s. k. mean?

Sksksksk is anOnomatopoeia used to express amazement,shock& excitement. On aPhoneKeyboard, your thumbs naturally rest at S&K making a good sksksksk string effortless. Used similarly to phrase: I Can't Even. Its seen use in TikTok, &been mocked inIronicMemes making fun ofBasicNormies. PerBuzzfeedNews