Who is suzanne harris?

Harris is the past Chair of the Family Law Section of the State Bar of California and past President of the Southern California Chapter of the American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers. She has served on the Judicial Council's Family Law Advisory Committee to the Chief Justice of California.