What countries have daylight savings time?

Today, 70 countries change their clocks midyear for Daylight Saving Time, including most of North America, Europe and parts of South America and New Zealand. China, Japan, India and most countries near the equator don't fall back or jump ahead.

---

Many countries have daylight savings time, but each country does it slightly differently. Either at different start and end dates or for only half an hour instead of a full hour.