What's the temperature of cooked bread?

Bake bread to the safe internal temperature of 200°F... 25 to 45 minutes...Leaner breads (made with flour, water, and yeast) bake at 400° to 425°F. Breads made with less than a half cup sugar bake at 375°F and bread with more bake at 350°F.