Where do bully sticks come from?

Bully sticks are a single-ingredient, easily-digestible chew treat made from beef muscle. Unlike other treats, bully sticks won't splinter, and they even help clean your dog's teeth. Bully sticks come in a variety of sizes and shapes to satisfy chewers of all inclinations.