At what temperature should you cook salmon?

Bake at 450°F until salmon is cooked through, about 12 to 15 minutes. Cook salmon to an internal temperature of 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The USDA recommends a minimum internal temperature of 145°F, which should be measured at the thickest part of the fillet.