Has any n. f. l. team won two super bowls in a row?

7 NFL teams have won 2 super bowls in a row: the Green Bay Packers, the Miami Dolphins, the Pittsburgh Steelers (they did it twice in a 6-year span), the San Francisco 49ers, the Dallas Cowboys, the Denver Broncos, and the New England Patriots.