What is disney zombies?

'Zombies' is a Disney channel original movie and musical

---

'Zombies' is a Disney Channel Original Movie released in 2018 where main character Addison grows to have compassion for the outcast zombies in her town and eventually challenges the fabric of their society to push for acceptance. A sequel to the movie was released in February 2020.