What's the biggest booger in the world?

Boogers are pieces of drying mucus that contain trapped dirt or bacteria. ... This can lead to excess booger development, and the pieces may be particularly dry and sharp. If you're sick with a sinus infection or head cold, you may develop more boogers, because your body is producing excess mucus.