What position does jocelyn allo play?

Jocelyn Alo is a utility player for the 2022 University of Oklahoma Sooners women’s softball team. Alo has 32 home runs on the year as she enters the final games of her Sooner career. She is batting .509 with 82 RBIs and a 1.189 slugging percentage.