What are kodiak cakes made of?

100% whole grain wheat flour, 100% whole grain oat flour, vital wheat gluten, whey protein concentrate, brown sugar, wheat protein isolate, milk protein concentrate, leavening (monocalcium phosphate, sodium bicarbonate), buttermilk, sea salt.