Are blue whales bigger than dinosaurs?

Dinosaurs come in many different sizes. However, according to National Geograpic, blue whales are the largest animals to ever live and so are larger than all known dinosaurs.

---

Blue whales are the largest animals that have ever lived. They are even bigger than dinosaurs.