How much is the average trip to disney world?

If you're looking to plan a Disney World vacation, there's a wide range of prices available to you. For a family of three or four, you'll probably want to assume you're spending at least $3000, with $5000 being a comfortable amount, and $10000 being enough to make anyone's dreams come true.