What are some new year songs?

1, “Auld Lang Syne/The New Year's Anthem” by Mariah Carey. ... 2, “Don't Stop Believin'” by Journey. ... 3, “1999” by Prince. ... 4, “Raise Your Glass” by Pink. ... 5, “Don't Stop the Music” by Rihanna. ... 6, “New Year's Day” by Pentatonix.