Who is adam polly?

dam Saul Pally is an American actor, comedian and writer, most widely known for starring as Max Blum in the ABC comedy series Happy Endings and as Dr. Peter Prentice in The Mindy Project. He also starred in the FOX comedy Making History. Pally is also the executive producer of The President Show.