What is cross palmer?

Acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer is a synthetic ingredient used to improve the texture and feel of skincare and cosmetic formulations. It is mainly used as a thickening agent, texture enhancer, film-forming agent, and emulsifier in cosmetics and skincare products.