Who is the biggest baby ever born?

Giantess Anna Bates who was 7 ft 11 inches tall, gave birth to a boy weighing 22 pounds and measuring 28 in at her home in Seville, Ohio, USA, on 19 January 1879. The baby, who was not officially named but just referred to as "Babe", sadly died 11 hours later.