Who has the biggest diamond?

Owner: Queen Elizabeth II, in right of the Crown. Cullinan 1, or the Great Star of Africa: over 530 carats, largest clear cut diamond in the world. The Crown Jewels of the UK are a collection of royal ceremonial objects & include the Cullinan 1 set in the Sovereign's Sceptre with Cross. Wikipedia