Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the original thirteen colonies of the united states of america?

The original 13 colonies of the United States were New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Georgia, New Jersey, New Hampshire, South Carolina, and North Carolina.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568142254087) }}

Points points 24
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world