Has paris hilton written a book?

Paris Hilton has published three books with her name as co-author: Confessions of an Heiress (2004); Your Heiress Diary (2005), and Paris Hilton Journal (2006). All three books were ghost-written by her alleged co-author, Merle Ginsberg.