What's rainbow currency?

The Rainbow Currency Foundation is the regulatory authority for the YEM and takes measures for protection and stability. It also represents the YEM to the International Monetary Fund, the United Nations, as well as governmental institutions (e.g. central banks) and nongovernmental organisations.