Name three engine parts?

An engine can be anything that does some sort of a job. A mechanical engine will likely have a rotating shaft, a base, and a power source. A computer engine for example, might have a power source, a mother board, and an output screen. the heart is often identified at the engine keeping us alive.

---

Crank shaft, headers, pistons