What is the most liked youtube video?

Despacito by Luis Fonsi featuring Daddy Yankee (43.9m likes) Leaving the competition far behind, the video for “Despacito” has been the most-liked video on YouTube for over 900 days. Beyond that, it's also the most-watched video in YouTube history with 6.6bn views and counting.