How long is zion williamson out?

"Zion Williamson was diagnosed with a Grade 1 right knee sprain," the tweet said. A leading orthopedic surgeon told UPI it is probable that Duke's Zion Williamson suffered an MCL sprain, which typically carries a healing time of 2-to-6 weeks.