What is a hakka dancer of new zealand?

Haka a ritual challenge dance of the indigenous Māori people. Haka dancing is a group activity, and the movements symbolize the performing tribe's pride, strength and/or unity. Typical Haka movements include foot-stomping, tongue extension and body slapping, all conducted to a loud rhythmic chant.