How many children were there in dolly parton's family?

Although unable to have children, she raised siblings. They raised 6 boys and 6 girls. In order of birth they were named Willadeene, David Wilburn, Coy Denver, Dolly Rebecca, Bobby Lee, Stella Mae, Cassie Nan, Randel Huston, Larry Gerald, Estel Floyd, and twins Freida Estelle and Rachel Ann.