Tell me about the arctic triumph in paris?

It is called the Arc de Triomphe, which roughly translates to "Arch of Triumph." It is located in Paris, France. It was commissioned by Napoleon Bonaparte in 1806. It's the world's second largest triumphal arch - the largest is in North Korea. An unknown soldier is buried under the arc.