What's the recipe for yum yum sauce?

INGREDIENTS 1 cup mayonnaise 1 tablespoon butter 1 teaspoon tomato paste 1 teaspoon sugar or agave 1 teaspoon all-purpose spice mix (garlic powder, paprika, etc.) salt to taste 2 tablespoons water INSTRUCTIONS Whisk all ingredients together until smooth. That’s it. You’re done. Rock on.