How many people watch the super bowl each year?

Last year, 103.5 million watched the NFL championship game, down from 111.3 million in 2017 and 111.9 million in 2016. Viewing figures peaked in 2015, when 114.4 million saw the New England Patriots beat the Seattle Seahawks 28-24.