When does jurassic world camp cretaceous come out?

Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous was released on September 18, 2020.

---

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous is an animated science fiction streaming TV series developed by Zack Stentz. Based on the novel Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton, the series debuted on Netflix on 9-28-2020. Season 2 premiered 1-22-2021. Netix has not yet announced Season 3 as of 2-5-2022. Wikipedia