How many ships did the white star line make?

White Star began its North Atlantic run between Liverpool and New York, with six nearly identical ships known as the 'Oceanic' class. The ships were named, Oceanic, Atlantic, Baltic, and Republic, followed by the slightly larger Celtic and Adriatic