What's the call of the sky?

According to the world of Everquest, a 3D fantasy-themed massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG), the Call of the Sky is a spell which will impart your weapons with the power of sky for 10 minutes, allowing them a chance to strike with the fury of the storm.