What does the pisces zodiac sign look like?

Pisces, a water sign, is the last constellation of the zodiac. It's symbolized by two fish swimming in opposite directions. Pisces is ruled by Neptune, the celestial body that governs creativity and dreams, and these ethereal fish adore exploring their boundless imaginations.