Where to get starfruit stardew?

Starfruits can be purchased at the Oasis and occasionally from the Traveling Cart. One seed can be obtained from Gunther at the Museum after donating 15 items. They can also be obtained by using the Seed Maker. Five to twenty Starfruit Seeds may be found in treasure rooms in the Skull Cavern.