How long do you cook homemade gnocchi?

Cook fresh gnocchi in lightly salted boiling water from 2 to 4 minutes. Gnocchi will float when ready.

---

It depends on the size of the gnocchi. Generally gnocchi are done when they rise to the top of the boiling water