What is the largest candy?

The Smorbukk variety of candy was displayed at the Nidar factory on 12 August 1997. The giant candy measured 1.54 m (5.02 ft) x 1.54 m (5.02 ft) x 45 cm (17.7 in) and was a scaled up version of the original product which is commercially available in Norway.