What is a cabazon fish?

The cabezon is a large species of sculpin native to the Pacific coast of North America. Although the genus name translates literally as "scorpion fish", true scorpionfish belong to the related family Scorpaenidae. You can eat this fish, but the eggs are poisonous to humans.